top of page

My First Post!

Hey everyone! I'm sort of new to this and this is my first blog post on this site! I'm excited to use this blog as a platform to share information, pictures, and fun things about animals and pets. I have a passion for pretty much everything with four legs and a tail.

In the past, I've had opportunites to work in veterinary practices and doggie day cares and I've developed an interest in holistic veterinary care. This blog will be a place where I write about and feature some of my findings in that area, but I also hope I can just share fun, cute, or interesting things about animals.

I believe that animals play such an important part in our lives and I wanted to create a space that was dedicated to them; a place dedicated to learning from them, caring for them, and celebrating them! That is my intention for this blog! I hope you'll join me on this adventure.

Feel free to float around my site and explore the different features. I have a few interesting things going on. You can learn about me, venture over to my Twitter account, or check out some of the other blogs that I love! If you have and thoughts, ideas, or comments (or just want to chat!), I'd love to hear from you!

Until next time!

-Michele


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts

...

bottom of page